Our Team

Hyung-Gu Lynn

Communications Assistants: 
Leo-Thomas Brylowski
Justin Kwan

Previous Staff:
Daniel Jacinto (Communications Assistant)
Ian McDonald (Communications Assistant)
Daniel Kane (Associate Editor)
Paul Weston (Student Editing Assistant: Video)
Hannah Smith (Student Assistant)
Howard Tsang (Communications Assistant)

Previous Editorial Board Members:
Julian Dierkes
Paul Evans
Jessica Main
Chris Rea
Tsering Shakya
Timothy Cheek
Mark Turin
Prod Laquain

Contact Us:
To contact Asia Pacific Memo’s team or our contributors, please email asiapacificmemo [at] gmail.com and we will respond promptly.